Home - Current Issue - Calendar - Advertising - Contact Us - Bookshelf - Readership Survey
Contact Us
Back Issues   Search   

GEORGIA Magazine, the largest circulation monthly magazine in Georgia, is published by Georgia Electric Membership Corporation, the trade association for Georgia's 41 consumer-owned electric utilities. On average, more than 500,000 members welcome the magazine into their homes each month. Georgia's not-for-profit electric cooperatives provide reliable, safe and affordable electric service to more than 73 percent of the state's land area serving 4.5 million residents. For more information, visit www.georgiaemc.com.

GEORGIA EMC STAFF MEMBERS
Ann Orowski - Editor
ann.orowski@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-6951
Jennifer Hewett - Managing Editor
jennifer.hewett@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-6952
Victoria DeCastro - Senior Associate Editor
victoria.decastro@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-7071
Gayle Hartman - Production Coordinator
gayle.hartman@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-6994
Kevin Braun - Associate Editor
kevin.braun@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-6954
Jim Jess - Assistant Editor
jim.jess@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-6992
Amanda Ouzts - Subscriptions
amanda.ouzts@georgiaemc.com
(770) 270-6981
Laurel George - Advertising Representative
llggeorge@bellsouth.net
(404) 541-0628
Laine Kirby Wood - Advertising Representative
lainewood@me.com
(770) 289-5700
Trudie Thibodeaux - Design/Layout
Kerstin Weis - Design/Layout

GEORGIA EMC OFFICERS
G. Anthony Norton, Snapping Shoals EMC  Chairman
Phil Ham, Central Georgia EMC  Vice Chairman
Randy Crenshaw, Irwin EMC  Secretary-Treasurer
A. Paul Wood  President/CEO


GEORGIA Magazine (USPS-473120, ISSN 1061-5822) is published monthly by Georgia Electric Membership Corporation, P.O. Box 1707, 2100 East Exchange Place, Tucker, GA 30085. Publishers Periodicals postage is paid at Thomaston, GA, and additional mailing offices. Telephone (770) 270-6500 or (800) 544-4362 in Georgia. Subscriptions are $9.95 for one year; $15.95 for two years; please allow 4 to 6 weeks for first issue.
Top of PageBack to Top